What is Lal Kitab Planets?

Lal Kitabh is a branch of Hindu Astrology based on Samudrika Shastra. It is regarded highly for its flawless solutions and remedies to resolve life’s miseries. The solutions prescribed through it are easy, affordable and yield quick results. They are based on your birth details.

How do Lal Kitab Planets work?

Lal Kitab also follows some of the principles of Vedic Astrology one of which is existence of nine planets – Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Saturn and two planets Rahu and Ketu which are also called shadow planets. According to Lal Kitab Planets Aries and Scorpio are the signs of Mars, Taurus and Libra are signs of Venus, Gemini and Virgo are the signs of Mercury, Cancer is the sign of Moon, Leo is the sign of Sun, Sagittarius and Pisces are signs of Jupiter and Capricorn and Aquarius are the signs of Saturn.

Share :

© 2020 Online Path Puja. All rights reserved.